Again

Let us dance again
Let us dance under the gentle wind
Where our hearts can cast open their wings
And our thoughts can dive into the deepest seas
That we may fall into the bosom of each other
And dwell in the euphoria we deeply desire

Let me take your hand in mine
Gently hold your soft palm in the groove of mine
Let me lead you in gentle rhythm
As we soar on the calmness of perfection
While our souls are engulfed in this peace
This peace that serenades our hearts

Rest your head on my chest
As we calmly bring this dance to its end
Let your arms hold me close
Let them never let me go
As I bask in the peace of your embrace
And reminisce on the bliss of this dance

Leave a Reply

