My beautifuls

These are beautiful, she said
These are my beautifuls, she pointed
These are my pretty, she emphasised
These are my precious, she whispered
These, these very ones are my desired, she stressed
clutch them she further stated
These are my pieces
These are my fragments
these are mine, she cried,
These very ones, belong to me
These are my  . . .
These are my heart, she cried
These are my heart
These . . . are my heart she said through a storm of tears

and none could console her

Leave a Reply

