The tingling of excitement

The tingling of excitement.
Like the dancing of antagonized strings
under the spell of the astute conductor.

The tingling of excitement.
Like the chuckle that wiggles its bum,
rapidly wishing me, pouring through me
laughs till my full and spill

The tingling of excitement.
Like the closed eye and the sensual mmmm,
that follows the mouth conquering taste
of orange and rum flavored cake.

The tingling of excitement.
That which crawls through my arm.
My fingers are gyrated into a dance.
Longing to rest on your side in a dance.
That tingling of excitement

Fills me now,
as you ask why my face is plastered
with this sheepish smile.
It fills me as you hold close, my hand.

Leave a Reply

